Magic, madness, heaven, sin

Hi!!! Is my post’s title familiar to you? Haha I am sooo obsessed with Taylor Swift’s 1989, I listen to the whole album everyday since I took a 3-day leave from work. Nothing much really, I’m just bumming which I really missed. The past few days were rest (well, on the first day I wasn’t feeling well so that was a full day of rest), watch tv series (I caught up with..*so old*..The Hills! lol yeah I missed it), browsing whatever online, playing with this game in my phone (Crossy Road haha) and some chores at home.

Then last night, I attended our year-end K-Pop themed team dinner wearing some Korean inspired outfit: statement shirt + skater skirt + cap + booties heels (but I changed to flats when I felt the floor at the venue is too slippery). Thanks to Jel for lending her top btw–which you can also find in her blog.

PS: Yup I gained SOME weight. Waaaah haha 😛

image

image

image

image

Outfit Details | top: Forever 21, skirt: bazaar, cap: Folded & Hung

Leave a Reply

